ST TERESA'S SCHOOL, MANSAROVAR

PTA - SLFC 2022-23		
1	Sr.Maris	Chairperson
2	Sr. Jomy	Secretary
	Members of SLFC	
3	Mrs Neha Binu	Parent Member
4	Mr Blessan Varghese	Parent Member
5	Mr Ameen Ali Akbar	Parent Member
6	Mr Arun Fredrick Saldana	Parent Member
7	Dr. Harish Kumar Jangam	Parent Member
8	Mr Ashish Jaiman	Teacher
9	Mrs Akshita Gupta	Teacher
10	Ms Aishwarya	Teacher